Schedule a demo click open Click close Click open Click close

Andre Sokolov

CTO & Co-Founder
Why are you working at INHUBBER?

Since I can remember myself, I had a dream of creating something great and significant. INHUBBER (key2contract?) is a startup which I’m proud of having given birth to. I see its great potential and am happy to put all of my creative power into it.

What values does INHUBBER represent for you? Why are they important?

INHUBBER (key2contract) stands for me in the first line for innovation. I see innovation as a driving force of progress, which I believe makes people’s lives better. On another hand, the customers deserve the best achievable user experience and service level. Day-to-day we deliver to our customers solutions which represent a union of these aspects. We achieve this by using a balanced mix of promising bleeding-edge technologies, proven solutions and a good portion of courage.

What goal do you set for yourself at INHUBBER?

As CTO and founder of INHUBBER/key2contract, I have a multi-dimensional field of goals:
as Leader: While achieving our middle and long term goals in needed time and quality, I’m trying to provide to our IT team as much resources and freedom they need. My goal here is to find a balance between these
as IT Professional: continuous learning, open for new technologies
as Founder: always seeking to introduce new ways of how can we improve our services, so that it will make our customers even more happy and keep our company growing

A motto / quote you are living after?

“Life is short. Live it. Love it. Don’t waste it. Create harmony.” (me)

What motivates you to get your job done? or What drives you in life?

Curiosity for innovation, meeting and learning from great people and star professionals, make the world of people around me better by making things I’m good at.

What is important to you besides your job?

My great wife, my amazing kids and my lovely family. My exceptional friends.

If you weren’t in your current job, what would you like to be doing?

In any way I would develop some kind of innovative IT solutions which make other people more happy.

What are you reading right now?

There are those amazing books, bringing you to a different level in a generic way. That is such a sort of book, which can accompany you life-long, giving you in every phase of your life some new thoughts. In my library of that type are among others “How To Win Friends And Influence People” (Dale Carnegy), “7 Habits Of Highly Effective People” (Stephen R. Covey) and “Rich Dad Poor Dad” (Robert T. Kiyosaki). And no, I don’t believe I’m a perfect father (who does?), so currently I’m training my parenting skills with “How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk” (Adele Faber, Elaine Mazlish).

What three items would you take to a desert island? And why?

a knife: for any types of tasks
a tent: for hiding and to produce drinking water from sea water
a flashlight with sun battery: to be seen in the darkness by plains and ships eventually passing by

Are you a cat of a dog person? And why?

I rather prefer dogs. Of course, there might be exceptions, but… The great point for me about dogs is that, according to my personal experience, they are always happy to see you and actually human beings in general, while the cats often just see us as the source of food 🙂

Schedule a demo click open Click close Click open Click close

Andre Sokolov

CTO & Gründer
Warum arbeitest du bei INHUBBER?

Seit ich mich erinnern kann, hatte ich den Traum, etwas Großes und Bedeutendes zu schaffen. INHUBBER (key2contract?) ist ein Startup, auf dessen Geburt ich stolz bin. Ich sehe sein großes Potenzial und bin glücklich, meine ganze kreative Kraft in es zu stecken.

Welche Werte repräsentiert INHUBBER für dich? Warum sind sie wichtig?

INHUBBER (key2contract) steht für mich in erster Linie für Innovation. Ich sehe Innovation als eine treibende Kraft des Fortschritts, die meiner Meinung nach das Leben der Menschen besser macht. Zum anderen verdienen die Kunden das beste erreichbare Benutzererlebnis und Servicelevel. Wir liefern unseren Kunden tagtäglich Lösungen, die eine Vereinigung dieser Aspekte darstellen. Das erreichen wir durch einen ausgewogenen Mix aus vielversprechenden Bleeding-Edge-Technologien, bewährten Lösungen und einer guten Portion Mut.

Welches Ziel hast du dir bei INHUBBER gesetzt?

Als CTO und Gründer von INHUBBER/key2contract habe ich ein mehrdimensionales Feld von Zielen:
Als Leader: Während ich unsere mittel- und langfristigen Ziele in der benötigten Zeit und Qualität erreiche, versuche ich, unserem IT-Team so viele Ressourcen und Freiheiten zu geben, wie sie benötigen. Mein Ziel ist es, ein Gleichgewicht zwischen diesen zu finden
als IT-Profi: kontinuierliches Lernen, offen für neue Technologien
als Gründer: immer auf der Suche nach neuen Wegen, wie wir unsere Dienstleistungen verbessern können, damit unsere Kunden noch zufriedener werden und unser Unternehmen weiter wächst

Ein Motto / Zitat, nach dem du lebst?

„Das Leben ist kurz. Lebe es. Liebe es. Verschwende es nicht. Schaffe Harmonie.“ (Ich)

Was motiviert dich bei deiner Arbeit? oder Was treibt dich im Leben an?

Neugier auf Innovationen, großartige Menschen und Starprofis treffen und von ihnen lernen, die Welt der Menschen um mich herum besser machen, indem ich Dinge mache, in denen ich gut bin.

Was ist dir neben deinem Job wichtig?

Meine großartige Frau, meine erstaunlichen Kinder und meine liebe Familie. Meine außergewöhnlichen Freunde.

Wenn du nicht in deinem jetzigen Job wärst, was würdest du dann gerne tun?

Auf jeden Fall würde ich irgendeine Art von innovativen IT-Lösungen entwickeln, die andere Menschen glücklicher machen.

Was liest du im Moment?

Es gibt diese erstaunlichen Bücher, die einen auf eine andere Ebene bringen, auf eine allgemeine Art und Weise. Das ist so ein Buch, das einen ein Leben lang begleiten kann und einem in jeder Lebensphase neue Gedanken schenkt. In meiner Bibliothek dieser Art sind unter anderem „How To Win Friends And Influence People“ (Dale Carnegy), „7 Habits Of Highly Effective People“ (Stephen R. Covey) und „Rich Dad Poor Dad“ (Robert T. Kiyosaki). Und nein, ich glaube nicht, dass ich ein perfekter Vater bin (wer tut das schon?), deshalb trainiere ich derzeit meine Erziehungsfähigkeiten mit „How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk“ (Adele Faber, Elaine Mazlish).

Welche drei Gegenstände würdest du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen? Und warum?

ein Messer: für alle Arten von Aufgaben
ein Zelt: zum Verstecken und um aus Meerwasser Trinkwasser zu gewinnen
eine Taschenlampe mit Sonnenbatterie: um in der Dunkelheit von eventuell vorbeifahrenden Ebenen und Schiffen gesehen zu werden

Bist du ein Katzen- oder ein Hundetyp? Und warum?

Ich bevorzuge eher Hunde. Natürlich kann es Ausnahmen geben, aber… Das Tolle an Hunden ist für mich, dass sie sich meiner persönlichen Erfahrung nach immer freuen, wenn sie einen und überhaupt Menschen sehen, während die Katzen uns oft nur als Futterquelle sehen 🙂