Schedule a demo click open Click close Click open Click close

Darshan Hingu

Blockchain Engineer
Why are you working at INHUBBER?

I see this opportunity as a way to contribute to an exciting, forward-thinking and fast-moving pace at INHUBBER. Also, I feel my skills are particularly well-suited to this position and my professional opportunities in working with this new cutting-edge technology of Blockchain and INHUBBER’s vision coincide very well. Aside from the above, the working environment is very pleasant. We have such a diverse and multicultural team which enculcates a new and innovation ways of thinkings and prespection.

What values does INHUBBER represent for you? Why are they important?

INHUBBER stands for many things such as Innovation, Sustainability, Transparency, Customer-driven, Security and Trust. These values becomes the driving force of INHUBBER and all those who have joined hands to achieve the vision.

What goal do you set for yourself at INHUBBER?

Working at INHUBBER has given me more opportunities to explore and enculcate both professional and personal goals. The first and foremost, I stay open-minded to listen and learn new opportunities. Always be more proactive, develop time-management skills, have a clear understanding of tasks. Apart from professional I also try to create a work-life balance.

A motto / quote you are living after?

Be patience and do what you are doing at your best, there is always something for you.

What motivates you to get your job done? or What drives you in life?

Learning, development and family goals are the key factor drives that my life

What is important to you besides your job?

Being with my loved ones, and travelling.

What are you reading right now?

Have taken a break from reading. But the last series I read was Shiva’s Triology – Amish Tripathi 🙂

What three items would you take to a desert island? And why?

Water, Water, Water.. 😉

Schedule a demo click open Click close Click open Click close

Darshan Hingu

Blockchain Ingenieur
Warum arbeitest du bei INHUBBER?

Ich sehe diese Gelegenheit als eine Möglichkeit, zu einem spannenden, zukunftsorientierten und schnelllebigen Tempo bei INHUBBER beizutragen. Außerdem habe ich das Gefühl, dass meine Fähigkeiten für diese Position besonders gut geeignet sind und meine beruflichen Möglichkeiten bei der Arbeit mit dieser neuen Spitzentechnologie der Blockchain und die Vision von INHUBBER sehr gut übereinstimmen. Abgesehen davon ist das Arbeitsumfeld sehr angenehm. Wir haben ein so vielfältiges und multikulturelles Team, das eine neue und innovative Art des Denkens und der Vorausschau anregt.

Welche Werte repräsentiert INHUBBER für dich? Warum sind sie wichtig?

INHUBBER steht für viele Dinge wie Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit, Transparenz, Kundenorientierung, Sicherheit und Vertrauen. Diese Werte werden zur treibenden Kraft von INHUBBER und all denen, die sich zusammengeschlossen haben, um die Vision zu erreichen.

Welches Ziel hast du dir bei INHUBBER gesetzt?

Die Arbeit bei INHUBBER hat mir viele Möglichkeiten gegeben, sowohl berufliche als auch persönliche Ziele zu erkunden und zu verwirklichen. In erster Linie bleibe ich aufgeschlossen, um zuzuhören und neue Möglichkeiten kennenzulernen. Immer proaktiver zu sein, Zeitmanagementfähigkeiten zu entwickeln, ein klares Verständnis von Aufgaben zu haben. Neben dem Beruflichen versuche ich auch, eine Work-Life-Balance zu schaffen.

Ein Motto / Zitat, nach dem du lebst?

Sei geduldig und mach das, was du tust, so gut du kannst, es gibt immer etwas für dich.

Was motiviert dich bei deiner Arbeit? oder Was treibt dich im Leben an?

Lernen, Entwicklung und familiäre Ziele sind die wichtigsten Faktoren, die mein Leben antreiben

Was ist dir neben deinem Job wichtig?

Mit meinen Liebsten zusammen zu sein und zu reisen.

Was liest du im Moment?

Ich habe eine Lesepause eingelegt. Aber die letzte Serie, die ich gelesen habe, war Shivas Triologie – Amish Tripathi 🙂

Welche drei Gegenstände würdest Du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen?

Wasser, Wasser, Wasser… 😉