Schedule a demo click open Click close Click open Click close

About us

Our Mission

Create and guarantee a trusting relationship between people

Make contracts understandable, automated and as easy as a handshake. We make trust per default. Our AI explains contracts for you. Our signature replaces the notary.
Contracts become gentlemen’s agreements again! With us you have a thousand lawyers on your side 24/7.

Our core values

  • Innovative

    Right from the beginning of INHUBBER existence we put a high emphasis on constant innovation. The combination of blockchain and AI technologies is only the beginning on our journey of constant learning and improvement.

  • Customer driven — Intuitive & Easy to use

    We believe that a company can only be successful in a close collaboration with its customers. That is why we constantly strive for an exchange and feedback from our customers. We also put a high emphasis on the intuitive usability achieving already an onboarding time of 15 minutes.

  • Security and trust

    Dealing with contracts, it is highly important to provide a highest level of security for our customers. We provide the two factor authentication, the end-to-end encryption and are constantly working on even increasing the level of security for you — to make INHUBBER the most trusted and most secure platform for contract management.

  • Sustainability

    At INHUBBER we invest 1 % of our revenues for a good cause. Currently we are contributing to a project for mitigating climate change by reducing illegal logging of tropical forests. With help of our blockchain based contract management we aim to provide supply chain transparency for timber coming from tropical forests. We do it in a close collaboration with umWELTwet e.V. and Hamburg University.

Schedule a demo click open Click close Click open Click close

Über INHUBBER

Unsere Mission

Wir schaffen und garantieren eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zwischen Menschen.

Wir machen Verträge verständlich, automatisiert und so einfach wie einen Handschlag. Mit uns wird Vertrauen zum Standard. Unsere KI erklärt dir deine Verträge. Unsere Unterschrift ersetzt den Notar! Verträge werden wieder zu Gentlemen’s Agreements! Mit uns hast du tausend Anwälte an deiner Seite 24/7.

Unsere Werte

  • Innovativ

    Seit dem Beginn des Bestehens von INHUBBER, legen wir großen Wert auf ständige Innovation. Die Kombination von Blockchain- und Künstlicher Intelligenz-Technologien ist nur der Anfang auf unserer Reise des ständigen Lernens und der Verbesserung.

  • Kundenorientiert – Intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen

    Wir glauben, dass ein Unternehmen nur in einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Kunden erfolgreich werden kann. Deshalb sind wir ständig um den Austausch und das Feedback unserer Kunden bemüht. Außerdem legen wir einen hohen Wert auf die intuitive Bedienbarkeit unserer Plattform. Somit erreichen wir bereits jetzt eine Einschulungszeit von maximal 15 Minuten.

  • Sicherheit und Vertrauen

    Im Umgang mit Verträgen ist es sehr wichtig, ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit für unsere Kunden zu bieten. Wir bieten die Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung und eine durchgängige Ende-zu-Ende Verschlüsselung der Verträge an. Ständig arbeiten wir daran, das Sicherheitsniveau noch weiter zu erhöhen. Unser Ziel – INHUBBER zur vertrauenswürdigsten und sichersten Plattform für das Vertragsmanagement zu entwickeln.

  • Nachhaltigkeit

    Bei INHUBBER investieren wir 1 % unseres Umsatzes für einen guten Zweck. Aktuell tragen wir zu einem Projekt zur Milderung des Klimawandels bei, indem wir die illegale Abholzung von Tropenwäldern reduzieren. Mit Hilfe unseres Blockchain-basierten Vertragsmanagements wollen wir für Transparenz in der Lieferkette für Holz aus Tropenwäldern sorgen. Wir tun dies in enger Zusammenarbeit mit umWELTwet e.V. und der Universität Hamburg.

Unser wunderbares Team

  • Alex Bardanov
    Leiter Frontend
  • Andre Sokolov
    CTO & Gründer
  • Darshan Hingu
    Blockchain Ingenieur
  • Derya Jafarova
    Business Operations Manager
  • Dr. Elena Mechik
    COO & Gründer
  • Leonid Mechik
    CEO & Gründer
  • Milan Panara
    Leiter Data Intelligence
  • Mykyta Kovalenko
    Designer
  • Ritika Arora
    Backend Entwickler
  • Robert Palmer
    Leiter der Backend-Systeme